Contact Us

Phone Numbers and Addresses

3430 Highway Nine N.
Milton, GA 30004
770.475.2300

Management

Chris Wright
General Manager
chris.wright@thecrookedcreekclub.com

 

Philip Herterick
Membership Director
philip.herterick@thecrookedcreekclub.com
ext 119

Eeryn Lubicich
Membership Relations
eeryn.lubicich@thecrookedcreekclub.com
ext 103

Robin Jones
Catering Director
robin.jones@thecrookedcreekclub.com
ext 104

Becky Reed
Accounting
becky.reed@thecrookedcreekclub.com

Staff

Tom Joyce
Director of Player Development
tom.joyce@thecrookedcreekclub.com

Mike Lane
Head Golf Professional
mike.lane@thecrookedcreekclub.com

Nichole Devane
Food & Beverage
nichole.devane@thecrookedcreekclub.com

Anthony Pickens
Executive Chef
anthony.pickens@thecrookedcreekclub.com

Mark Patterson
Director of Agronomy
mark.patterson@thecrookedcreekclub.com